Client Testimonials

iStock_000079810993_Medium.jpg
review.png

Verified Google & Yelp Reviews

Excellent experience with Victoria Lindner , Mamatha Mougili, Joseph Brennan. Hope to see them next year.
— Google - 11-8-18

Nicole Ientile was a pleasure to work with. She clarified an otherwise confusing process, and did a great job explaining everything!
— Google - 11-8-18

Very personable and knowledgeable about this insurance. Thank you Atiya Bell.
— Google - 11-8-18

Atiya Bell is a great agent. My sister told me to call her and she really did make it fun and easy to understand.
— Google - 11-8-18

Exceeded my Expectations! Nicole Ientile was extremely professional and patient. I can not say enough good things about her, I highly recommend to everyone.
— Google - 11-7-18

My wife and I got married last year and are looking to buy a home and start a family. This made us start to think about our future and our need to protect each other and our family. Amanda Ingdal helped us determine what our needs are now and and helped us visualize our plan for the next few years. She took time to answer all of our questions and help us pick a policy that meets our current needs, but also makes us feel comfortable moving forward with those future plans. Amanda was friendly and professional and you can tell that she truly cares about you, and not just about making a sale. Once we have kids, we will be reaching out to Amanda!!
— Google - 11-7-18

Victoria Lindner , Mamatha Mougili, Joe Brennan are very awesome and I really enjoy their job, a big job well done for them.
— Google - 11-7-18

Nicole Ientile is professional, responsible, and reliable. She has a warm welcoming demeanor and displays positive work ethic. Nicole is an excellent team player and always strives for the best!
— Google - 11-7-18

Nicole Ientile was a huge help! She’s was thorough, answered all of my questions and concerns I had, and I cannot thank her enough! I will be referring her to all of my friends and colleagues.
— Google - 11-7-18

Pleasure to work with this company. Nicole Ientile was very professional. She was clear and concise with all the information presented and with the questions I and my wife had during easy at home appointment. Look forward to continuing relationship with company as long as they have Nicole Ientile or others like her.
— Google - 11-7-18

Nicole Ientile is very professional and made us feel very comfortable. She is a pleasure to work with and is an asset to American Income Life.
— Google - 11-7-18

I am 18 years old, a freshman In college and my sister opened up a policy for me today. Watching Atyia Bell present herself professionally and genuinely allowed me to open up a perspective that showed me the potential I have in also working for a great company as such.
— Google - 11-5-18

Amanda Ingdal is awesome. I now have 2 policies with AIL all thanks to my amazing agent. She was helpful, informative, happy, and punctual. I would recommend AIL to anyone with life insurance needs and recommend Amanda as their agent.
— Google - 11-4-18

I’ve been wanting to start a life insurance policy for some time but I never quite understood the ins and outs. I’m in NJ visiting my mother and I couldn’t be more grateful for the timing. She had a meeting today with her agent Atiya Bell who is now my agent and she is amazing. Professional, pleasant, personality for days and a clear subject matter expert. Thank you for helping us protect our family’s future. ❤️
— Google - 11-4-18

Nicole was great - took the time to answer all my questions, and made sure I was comfortable with all the details throughout. A real pleasure to deal with.
— Google - 11-4-18

Nicole Ientile is an amazing and your company should be happy to have such a nice, generous and professional individual working at your establishment. She exemplifies perfect service and I’m happy to be working with her.
— Google - 11-4-18

Nicole Ientile was found to be both professional and very knowledgeable of the products she presented in a clear and easy to understand manner. A true asset to your firm.
— Google - 11-4-18

I had a great experience with Nicole Ientile. She was very informative and took the time to answer all my questions!
— Google - 11-4-18

Nicole Ientile is an awesome agent! She was very informative and very friendly. She listened to us and gave us options. We’re glad we took the time to meet with her.
— Google - 11-4-18

My new agent Atiya Bell, convinced me into getting life insurance for me and my family. I have been looking for a life insurance that’s affordable. I am glad I had sat down n discuss the policy.
— Google - 11-3-18

My agent Atiya Bell, took very good care of me. I was very pleased with her work, Atiya has good customer services.
— Google - 11-3-18

Best agent I have ever sat with. She made it so easy. She was efficient and down to earth. She explained everything to me in great details. I was able to get my policy for me and my daughter. I referred her to my family and friends. Thank you Atiya Bell for stopping by and helping me get my policy.
— Google - 11-2-18

Isis Tiller was a very nice person to talk about life insurance. Told me a lot of things I didn’t know and answered a lot of questions. She is definitely a great person and agent. One of the best I have ever talked to.
— Google - 11-3-18

Christopher O’Neal was super professional and helpful! Grateful to have a chance to sit down and discuss my new policy. Super awesome representative for this company! Thank you so much!
— Google - 10-31-18

My parents referred me to Atiya Bell and it was fast and easy to set up the insurance policy. She is a good agent.
— Google - 10-31-18

Miss Tiller is a very persistent young woman, Isis makes sure she goes above and beyond for you and always has your best interest at heart and makes a point to give you all the vital information you need
— Google - 10-31-18

Atiya Bell’s service was amazing!!!
— Google - 10-31-18

I have been putting off getting life insurance for a long time now. My brothers life insurance agent Atiya Bell contacted me and today I finally got the insurance I needed. She was extremely informative and sooo down to earth. I just referred 9 more people to her. She is a great agent
— Google - 10-31-18

Out of all these years, I’ve been hesitant to meet up with a representative in my home. I’m a very private person... Speaking with Amanda Ingdal on the phone immediately gave me a change of heart. She was very personable and professional! May I add she is an amazing young lady and I made a new friend.
— Google - 10-27-18

Atiya Bell came to me for insurance for my daughter. By the time we were done, almost everyone in my family was getting insurance. It was really easy because she was truthful! She’s funny and she knows her stuff. I appreciate her securing my family’s future! I’ll always consider her to represent me, family, and friends. Thank you!!
— Google - 10-25-18

Francesca Veltri was amazing!!! She made purchasing life insurance easy and explained everything. She talked to me like a person and answered every question I had, which wasn’t many because she was very thorough.
— Yelp - 10-22-18

Isis explained to me in details and was able to answer my questions.

I had the most amazing rep. Dory Freud was absolutely amazing. Knew his products, did not over sell me. Not only found me the right policy for myself but even for my 3 year old son. I give him 5 stars!!!!

Robert Lupia is a great agent! He was informative and knowledge about the policies. He was kind and very helpful. He helped find the best policy for myself and my children! I appreciate all the time he took to explain the policies for me to understand the best option that worked me me!

My agent is Francesca Veltri, and she brings top notch service to your front door. I recommended her to my family and friends who did not have a life insurance policy. They all can not thank me enough for pointing them in her direction. I was impressed with her well manners and knowledge that she brought to the table. Oh, and I cannot forget the child safety kit. Now I know my kids are that much more safe. Thank you AIL for hiring such a great agent.

Christopher O’Neal was a great life insurance and he answered all the questions that I had. He made my experience very easygoing and I recommend him to EVERYONE!!!!

Christopher O’Neal was really friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and was really thoroughly. I would recommend him to EVERYONE! He will really try his best to move mountains for you and your family.

I sat with Isis Tiller a very nice young lady today, she was on time and respectful gave me great conversation and important information on life insurance. I am very happy. I recommend her to anyone I know.

Sat with the young lady Isis Tiller and she was very respectful and informational. I would recommend her & American Income to anyone looking to protect their family!

Isis Tiller is a very informative young woman answered my questions with great explanations and I truly appreciated her patience and her service.

Noir Salem was very informative in helping me to understand my policy on what I had and also was able to answer any questions I needed answered.

Isis Tiller was an excellent representative, she made me feel very comfortable & was very detailed about the program . I truly loved her service.

Ameenah Little was extremely informative and helpful. I’m happy she was there to explain everything.

Isis Tiller educated my daughter on child safe kits thoroughly and was very professional she’s the best.

Jonathan Burns did a great job today helping me figure out my current life insurance policy with American Income Life. He was extremely patient and went out of his way to find the information I needed. I was able to increase my whole life insurance to a level I was comfortable with at a good rate. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family and others looking for a great agent.

Amanda Ingdal was awesome and I am so glad that I took the time to meet with her. I have met with representatives from other companies in the past and felt very pressured to purchase insurance without being provided a lot of information, but this experience was the exact opposite! She took her time to explain different types of insurance and how they all work, along with the pros and cons for my specific situation. I have pretty good coverage through work and she pointed that out and didn’t try to sell me more coverage than I actually need. She was patient and answered all the questions that I had (which were a lot!!) and made sure that I i was comfortable with my decision. She also made it a point to make sure that I was comfortable with the monthly payment and that it was within my monthly budget. I truly felt like she cared about me and wasn’t concerned with just making a sale. Amanda is professional, knowledgeable, approachable, and clearly very passionate about what she does!

Miss Ientile was very kind and informative. She made us feel comfortable without making us feel pressured. She was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. It was so refreshing to sit with a compassionate young lady who is so passionate about protecting our family. The fact that we could feel her emotion was everything.

I have tried this company before and although many of the associates seemed helpful, I felt like it was more for work. This time Ameenah Little reached out and she was more concerned with my future. When I explained my budget she didn’t pressure me to getting the higher cost plan, but she did understand and found an affordable plan for me. She was very professional and friendly. Easy to communicate with.

We had a really good experience, and we were able to increase our insurance to help our family plan for our funeral expenses.

Isis Tiller was my agent and she was great. Very hands on with all of the information needed for me to inquire and actually took the time to make sure I understood the policies.

He was very understanding and worked well with me. I was glade to have him explain everything. I upgraded my information and I am pleased.

I had American Income insurance for 11 years and today I was very impressed with the professionalism and personality of Ms. Cristina Fox! She helped me upgrade my plan and start a Will! She even purchased my book From No 2 Go: There is No GPS for your Journey to Success! I experienced customer service at it’s finest!

Staci Sconiers was very pleasant on her visit with me today. It was a pleasure doing business with her today she was very knowledgeable about every question I had pertaining to my policy.

Agent Ameenah Little was very nice and informative. Great value for the coverage offered. Love the thought of protecting my family.

Agent- Ameenah Little
I recommend this insurance company to everyone, they have affordable and beneficial premiums. My agent Ameenah gave me impeccable service. She is very informative and and such a sweet heart. The best life insurance plan for your family.

Angent was Ameenah Little. I thought she was professional, Respectful and honest. I purchased additional insurance due to her.

Cristina Fox excellent job explaining my policy to me. My name is John Alston. Thank you!

Miss Tiller was very helpful you shared important information about life insurance I did not know she took her time and explained everything that I clearly understood everything I had a great experience and happy I meet with her.
— Google - 10-11-18
I had the most amazing rep. Dory Freud was absolutely amazing. Knew his products, did not over sell me. Not only found me the right policy for myself but even for my 3 year old son. I give him 5 stars!!!!
Very nice, detail oriented, very easy to talk and professional. Thank you so much Ray Lafontant.
— Google - September 2018

It was a pleasure working with Cristina F. She explained everything about the policy and overall very nice person
— Google - September 2018

Keith M Dymnioski was wonderful to work with getting our insurance information updated. We were able to ask all our questions and raise our insurance to a better level. Thank you Keith!
— Google - September 2018

Jonathan Burns is my agent and was absolutely efficient and knowledgeable about taking care of my coverage and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for life insurance.
— Google - September 2018

I met with my agent Isis Tiller and she explained to me everything I needed to know in regards to insurance policies. I have never been one to want an insurance policy however after speaking with her she made it very clear and she is very relatable. I’m so happy I was able to be explained in great detail the benefits of actually having insurance policies and she is so genuine and honest I recommend her and American Income Life Insurance company to anyone especially my family.
— Google - August 2018

Cristina Fox was friendly, helpful, and a true professional. It’s a pleasure to do business with her.
— Google - August 2018

Cristina F. was very knowledgeable and courteous. She took the time I needed to understand everything. I would recommend her and this agency to everyone.
— Google - August 2018

Magda came by and was very great at explaining everything... Really enjoyed the time spent.
— Google - August 2018

Great experience! He explained everything well very friendly and patient! I’ll recommend AIL to all my friends and family! Agent- Michael Hrvatin
— Google - August 2018

Cristina F. was an excellent agent. She was very helpful and informative. I would recommend her to anyone. We even asked for dog insurance!!!
— Google - August 2018

Great experience signing up for life insurance. Michael Hrvatin explained everything so it was easy to understand.
— Google - August 2018

Robert and Cristiana are very friendly and professional. Very explanatory too. It was nice having them around.
— Google - August 2018

My visit with Patricia Cicerale was excellent.
— Google - August 2018